Loan Officers



Irma E Bochs

NMLS# 1190249

Email: ibochs@plgnv.com

Phone: (702) 730-2085

Visit Website

Email: sal@plgnv.com

Phone: (702) 730-2085

Visit Website

Jerry Castano

NMLS# 999011

Email: jerry@plgnv.com

Phone: (480) 590-6381

Visit Website

Email: nick@plgnv.com

Phone: (702) 730-2085

Visit Website

Frank Coe

NMLS# 1772387

Email: frank@plgnv.com

Phone: (480) 590-6381

Visit Website

Robert Davis

NMLS# 557059

Email: robert@plgnv.com

Phone: (702) 730-2085

Visit Website

K.C. DeCesare

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 1031758

Email: kc@plgnv.com

Phone: (702) 730-2085

Visit Website

Joe Fazio

NMLS# 234217

Email: jfazio@plgnv.com

Phone: (702) 730-2085

Visit Website

Damien Grant

NMLS# 1266311

Email: damien@plgnv.com

Phone: (702) 730-2085

Visit Website

Brenda Guevara

NMLS# 1780465

Email: brenda@plgnv.com

Phone: (480) 590-6381

Visit Website

Andrew Harmon

NMLS# 1137745

Email: aharmon@plgnv.com

Phone: (480) 590-6381

Visit Website

Jeff Huckabee

NMLS# 382127

Email: jeff@plgnv.com

Phone: (702) 730-2085

Visit Website

Craig Jenkins

NMLS# 348117

Email: craig@plgnv.com

Phone: (702) 730-2085

Visit Website

Alexander Mazzola

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1911581

Email: alex@plgnv.com

Phone: (702) 730-2085

Visit Website

Josh Newman

NMLS# 1916249

Email: josh@plgnv.com

Phone: (702) 730-2085

Visit Website

John Ortiz

NMLS# 348117

Email: john@plgnv.com

Phone: (702) 730-2085

Visit Website

Johnnie Perea

NMLS# 1068703

Email: jperea@plgnv.com

Phone: (702) 730-2085

Visit Website

May Prim

NMLS# 1470084

Email: may@plgnv.com

Phone: (702) 730-2085

Visit Website

Rebecca Raymond

NMLS# 1256889

Email: rebecca@plgnv.com

Phone: (702) 730-2085

Visit Website

Laura Revis

NMLS# 348997

Email: laura@plgnv.com

Phone: (702) 730-2085

Visit Website

Rob Rink

Loan Officer

NMLS# 365590

Email: rob@plgnv.com

Phone: (702) 730-2085

Visit Website

Danielle Rios

NMLS# 1765252

Email: danielle@plgnv.com

Phone: (702) 730-2085

Visit Website

Tom Roberts

NMLS# 1571816

Email: tom@plgnv.com

Phone: (702) 730-2085

Visit Website

David Romero

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 408625

Email: dave@plgnv.com

Phone: (702) 730-2085

Visit Website

Nannette Schultz

NMLS# 1668454

Email: nannette@plgnv.com

Phone: (702) 730-2085

Visit Website

Crystal Schulz

NMLS# 1469941

Email: crystal@plgnv.com

Phone: (702) 730-2085

Visit Website

Michael Sim

Commercial Loan Officer

NMLS# 370087

Email: michael@plgnv.com

Phone: (702) 730-2085

Visit Website

Audra Stevens

NMLS# 355418

Email: audra@plgnv.com

Phone: (702) 730-2085

Visit Website

Kenneth Yanez

NMLS# 1435162

Email: ken@plgnv.com

Phone: (702) 730-2085

Visit Website

Cary Yarbrough

NMLS# 385324

Email: cary@plgnv.com

Phone: (702) 730-2085

Visit Website